Entertainment – Dancing at Hip Hop Internationals

its so good, its feels so good to me,

Late last night I was up a bit not being able to sleep again when I decided that I was going to tweet Hip Hop Internationals asking when all the videos will be up by. I then had fallen asleep and of course they would respond back and I would of course miss it BUT to my surprise they tweeted me right after again with my teams prelim performance.

No, we didn’t make it to finals but we didn’t place last in the books, so that alone to my team means a lot. We are not a competing team and we just decided to go ahead and try for it as an experience, get a little taste for it so next time around we can come packing our game strong. Yes there were moments of where we lost our place in the performance but there were many more highlighted moments for us in this performance as well.

I am so proud of my team and the whole experience.

Leave a Reply

