Ian Eastwood Releases Adult Lessons MixTape and its a MUST SEE!

A visual mix tape that every can relate to whether your dancer or not.


ian-eastwood-adult-lessons

Ian Eastwood released Adult Lessons last Wednesday (December 16). This video he created is being promoted as the world’s first dance mixtape. It tells a story through dance of Ian’s journey from young boy to a grown man. For the dancers out there, you can find many familiar faces dancing along in the video as well as main stars Megan Batoon his girlfriend and his lovely parents.

I was never a huge fan of Mr. Eastwood but I sat down and watched the film twice. Not once but twice and I really enjoyed the whole thing. Everything fit so perfectly and he really took his time with the film. I love the music selections (I put a track list at the bottom), and the choreography created for each song fit so well.  My favorite section of the whole video had to be the family section all the way to the very end. That half I’d the film really hit home and I could relate to it.

In the film he give you little lessons like
#1 Find your passion.
#2 Treat women with respect
#3 Fight the addiction
#4 Search for salvation
#5 Confidence lies within
#6 Never forget your roots

I think alot of the lessons are relatable which is why I liked the mixtape so much and I think everyone show watch it and see if you can relate to any of it.

Great job, Ian.

Tracklisting:
Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment: “Just Wait”
Trevor Wesley: “Chivalry is Dead”
Raury: “Cigarette Song”
Vic Mensa: “DOML”
Childish Gambino: “You Don’t Have to Call”
Interlude
Kanye West: “Only One”
Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment: “Sunday Candy”
Outro

Leave a Reply

